thinopk.blogg.se

Microsoft activesync keyboard
Microsoft activesync keyboard







These instructions demonstrate how to set up the Android SDK on a Windows 7 32-bit computer. This does result in a slight performance penalty when running the emulator, but I’m willing to put up with that to keep my laptop clean. The only reason I do this is because I don’t want to install the required Java components on my laptop. Installing the Android SDKįirst I will just point out that I run my Android emulator within a virtualized Windows 7 computer. Google makes available for free an Android SDK that includes emulation tools for running simulated Android devices. The on that I’ve found to be the simplest and least expensive to run is Google’s Android operating system.

microsoft activesync keyboard

Of course many of us own ActiveSync-capable smart phones or tablets these days, but if you really want to test the full range of Exchange ActiveSync features a separate test device is ideal.īy the way if you’re still not convinced of this, consider what it will mean to your personal smart phone if you decide to test ActiveSync’s remote device wipe capabilities with it 😉įortunately there are options available for running virtualized mobile device operating systems.

microsoft activesync keyboard

If you want to learn more about Exchange ActiveSync one of the problems you may run into is access to mobile devices to do your testing with.









Microsoft activesync keyboard